Advertising
 

Contact details for 66 Wirral Council councillors (2017/18)

Contact details for 66 Wirral Council councillors (2017/18)

                                          

I notice from the searches that people use that bring them to this blog that a lot of people are looking for contact details for people. Below is an alphabetical list (by surname) of councillors at Wirral Council and contact details (current at the time of writing before the elections in May 2015). Format is name, email address (which is a clickable link and should work if you have mailto links configured to launch your email), phone number and home address (and other address for correspondence if different as some councillors prefer to use Wallasey Town Hall and it is then forwarded each week to their address unless they pick it up from their pigeon hole). I haven’t included fax numbers (although many councillors still seem to list them).

A B C D E F G H J K L M N P R S U W

Return to top

A
Cllr Ron Abbey ronabbey@wirral.gov.uk 0151 638 9601 45 Cameron Road, Leasowe, Wirral, CH46 1PH
Cllr Tom Anderson tomanderson@wirral.gov.uk 07917 807776 11 Arnside Road, Wallasey, Wirral, CH45 4LT
Return to top

B
Cllr Bruce Berry bruceberry@wirral.gov.uk 0151 678 8139 & 0772 566 8705 6 Merlin Close, Upton, Wirral, CH49 4PZ
Cllr Chris Blakeley chrisblakeley@wirral.gov.uk 0151 677 9040 74 Grampian Way, Moreton, Wirral, CH46 0PZ
Cllr Eddie Boult eddieboult@wirral.gov.uk 0151 632 2605 37 Meols Drive, Hoylake, Wirral, CH47 4AE
Cllr Alan Brighouse alanbrighouse@wirral.gov.uk 0151 652 6041 31 Grosvenor Road, Oxton, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH43 1TJ
Cllr Phillip Brightmore phillipbrightmore@wirral.gov.uk 07794 428126 23 Vittoria Court, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH41 2LE
Cllr David Burgess-Joyce david@wirralwestconservatives.co.uk 07769 326170 19 Millhouse Lane, Moreton, Wirral, CH46 6HL
Return to top

C
Cllr Chris Carubia chriscarubia@wirral.gov.uk 0151 327 5151 81 Bridle Road, Eastham, Wirral, CH62 8BU
Cllr Pat Cleary patcleary@wirral.gov.uk 0151 632 5366 3 Lingdale Road, West Kirby, CH48 5DG
Cllr Wendy Clements wendyclements@wirral.gov.uk 0151 677 4045 10 Neale Drive, Greasby, Wirral, CH49 1SL
Return to top

D
Cllr Angela Davies angeladavies@wirral.gov.uk 0151 608 7223 190 Prenton Hall Road, Prenton, Birkenhead, CH43 3BL
Cllr George Davies georgedavies@wirral.gov.uk 0151 653 4265 & 07713 644330 46 Shamrock Road, Claughton, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH41 0EQ
Cllr Phil Davies phildavies@wirral.gov.uk 0151 625 3320 & 07720 073154 16 Westbourne Grove, West Kirby, Wirral, CH48 4DL
Cllr Bill Davies billdavies@wirral.gov.uk 0151 652 1199 & 07867 772437 Flat 2, 8 Grosvenor Road, Oxton, Wirral, CH43 4UR
Cllr Paul Doughty pauldoughty@wirral.gov.uk 0151 651 2059 2 Duncote Close, Prenton, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH43 6YA
Return to top

E
Cllr David M Elderton davidelderton@wirral.gov.uk & DavidElderton@commerce.fsnet.co.uk 0151 632 3195 Ennis House, 11 Roman Road, Meols, Wirral, CH47 6AG
Cllr Gerry Ellis gerryellis@wirral.gov.uk 0151 632 1976 9 Eddisbury Road, West Kirby, Wirral, CH48 5DR
Return to top

F
Cllr Steve Foulkes stevefoulkes@wirral.gov.uk 07712 133696
Return to top

G
Cllr Phil Gilchrist philgilchrist@wirral.gov.uk 0151 334 1923 2 Gordon Avenue, Bromborough, Wirral, CH62 6AL
Cllr Jeff Green jeffgreen@wirral.gov.uk 0151 648 5913 & 07766 725 125 181 Irby Road, Irby, Wirral, CH61 2XE
Return to top

H
Cllr Pat Hackett pathackett@wirral.gov.uk 0151 638 1543 & 07771 972302 7 Wood Lane, Wallasey, Wirral, CH45 8QP
Cllr John Hale johnhale@wirral.gov.uk 0151 632 4570 46 Lake Place, Hoylake, Wirral, CH47 2DW
Cllr Paul Hayes paulhayes@wirral.gov.uk 07837 205171 79 Wallasey Village, Wallasey, Wirral, CH45 3LE
Cllr Andrew Hodson andrewhodson@wirral.gov.uk 0151 342 6253 Savoia, 36 Pipers Lane, Lower Heswall, Wirral, CH60 9HW
Cllr Kathy Hodson kathyhodson@wirral.gov.uk 0151 342 6253 Savoia, 36 Pipers Lane, Lower Heswall, Wirral, CH60 9HW
Return to top

J
Cllr Treena Johnson treenajohnson@wirral.gov.uk 0151 923 1854 & 07722007309 41 Daneswell Drive, Moreton, Wirral, CH46 1QD
Cllr Adrian Jones adrianjones@wirral.gov.uk 0151 638 9050 10 Elmswood Road, Seacombe, Wallasey, CH44 8DB
Cllr Chris Jones christinejones@wirral.gov.uk 0151 638 9050 10 Elmswood Road, Seacombe, Wallasey, CH44 8DB
Cllr Tony Jones 0151 345 4398 23 Molyneux Drive, New Brighton, Wirral, CH45 1JS
Return to top

K
Cllr Stuart Kelly stuartkelly@wirral.gov.uk0794 054 5003 37 Tabley Close, Oxton, Wirral, CH43 2LB
Cllr Brian Kenny briankenny@wirral.gov.uk 0151 638 5488 6 The Pier, Waters Edge Apartments, Tower Promenade, Wallasey, CH45 2PP
Return to top

L
Cllr Anita Leech anitaleech@wirral.gov.uk 0151 691 0540 c/o Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED
Cllr Ian Lewis ianlewis@wirral.gov.uk 07886 133571 9 Victoria Parade, Wallasey, CH45 2PH
Return to top

M
Cllr Ann McLachlan annmclachlan@wirral.gov.uk 0151 522 0299 27 Danefield Road, Greasby, CH49 3BP
Cllr Moira McLaughlin moiramclaughlin@wirral.gov.uk 0151 644 8234 & 07880 348024 15 Stoneleigh Grove, Rock Ferry, Birkenhead, CH42 4NH
Cllr Julie McManus 0151 677 3660 23 Duncan Drive, Greasby, Wirral, CH49 2PR
Cllr Chris Meaden chrismeaden@wirral.gov.uk 0151 645 1729 19 Inglemere Road, Rock Ferry, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH42 4QL
Cllr Dave Mitchell davemitchell@wirral.gov.uk 0151 327 2095 85 Crosthwaite Avenue, Eastham, Wirral, CH62 9DF
Cllr Bernie Mooney berniemooney@wirral.gov.uk 0151 200 8089 30 Brompton Avenue, Liscard, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 0BD
Cllr Christina Muspratt christinamuspratt@wirral.gov.uk 0151 645 8864 49 Fairacres Road, Bebington, Wirral, CH63 3HA
Return to top

N
Cllr Tony Norbury tonynorbury@wirral.gov.uk 0151 643 8796 & 07952 297652 45 Kirkland Avenue, Tranmere, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH42 6QE
Return to top

P
Cllr Matthew Patrick matthewpatrick@wirral.gov.uk 07966 747137 26 Palm Grove, Oxton, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH43 1TF
Cllr Tracey Pilgrim (formerly Cllr Tracey Smith) traceysmith1@wirral.gov.uk 0783 1269506 1 Hornby Road, Bromborough, Wirral, CH62 2EG
Cllr Cherry Povall JP cherrypovall@wirral.gov.uk 0151 343 9976 & 07814 913 975 “Brookdale” 22 Dibbins Green, Bromborough, Wirral, CH63 0QF
Return to top

R
Cllr Denise Realey deniserealey@wirral.gov.uk 0151 652 3059 667a Borough Road, Prenton, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH42 9QB
Cllr Louise Reecejones louisereecejones@wirral.gov.uk 07595530835 16 Third Avenue, Prenton, Wirral, CH43 9YX
Cllr Lesley Rennie lesleyrennie@wirral.gov.uk 0151 644 8137 & 0779 545 0497 4 Greenlea Close, Bebington, Wirral, CH63 7RU
Cllr Les Rowlands lesrowlands@wirral.gov.uk 0151 342 2454 63 Sandham Grove, Heswall Hills, Wirral, CH60 1XN
Return to top

S
Cllr Tony Smith tonysmith@wirral.gov.uk 0151 677 1384 27 South Drive, Upton, Wirral, Merseyside, CH49 6LA
Cllr Walter Smith waltersmith@wirral.gov.uk 0151 652 3222 25 Manor Hill, Birkenhead, Wirral, Merseyside, CH43 1UG
Cllr Chris Spriggs christinespriggs@wirral.gov.uk 0785 5315088 22 Hill Road, Prenton, Wirral, CH43 8TL
Cllr Jean Stapleton jeanstapleton@wirral.gov.uk 0151 201 5057 & 07929 780326 85 Grange Road West, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH43 4XB
Cllr Paul Stuart 0151 638 8067 7 Elmswood Road, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8DB
Cllr Michael Sullivan mikesullivan@wirral.gov.uk 0151 648 2301 & 07707 075862 78 Oldwood Road, Pensby, Wirral, CH61 5UZ
Cllr Adam Sykes adamsykes@wirral.gov.uk 0151 324 2866 & 07855 379397 Crofts Bank, Thornton Common Road, Thornton Hough, Wirral, CH63 4JT
Return to top

U
Cllr Thomas Usher 0740 770 2182 C/O Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, CH44 8ED
Return to top

W
Cllr Joe Walsh joewalsh@wirral.gov.uk 239 Spital Road, Bromborough, Wirral, CH62 2AF
Cllr Warren Ward 0752 334 7040 C/O Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, CH44 8ED
Cllr Geoffrey Watt geoffreywatt@wirral.gov.uk 0151 625 3941 41 Croome Drive, Grange, West Kirby, Wirral, CH48 8AD
Cllr Stuart Whittingham stuartwhittingham@wirral.gov.uk 0151 653 5539 16 Fender Way, Prenton, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH43 7ZJ
Cllr Irene Williams irenewilliams@wirral.gov.uk 0151 608 7806 49 Parkhill Road, Prenton, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH42 9JD
Cllr Jerry Williams jerrywilliams@wirral.gov.uk 0151 608 7806 49 Parkhill Road, Prenton, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH42 9JD
Cllr Steve Williams stevewilliams@wirral.gov.uk 0151 677 8848 34 Beech Avenue, Saughall Massie, Upton, Wirral, CH49 4NJ
Cllr Janette Williamson janwilliamson@wirral.gov.uk 0151 653 3723 Flat 1, 70 Park Road West, Birkenhead, Wirral CH43 8SF
Cllr Gillian Wood 74 Vaughan Road, Wallasey, CH45 1LP or Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED 07493 142672 gillianwood@wirral.gov.uk
Return to top

2016/17

Update (4th March 2017): Cllr Denise Roberts (Claughton, Labour) died on the 8th February 2017. Therefore her contact details below are merely for historical purposes.

Cllr Denise Roberts deniseroberts@wirral.gov.uk 0151 652 3309 3 Mount Pleasant, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH43 5SY

2015/16

These were councillors in 2015/16 but are no longer councillors (as of May 2016). Please note as they are former councillors the email address listed will no longer reach them and is just provided for historical purposes.

Jim Crabtree jimcrabtree@wirral.gov.uk 0151 652 4738 & 0776 2978995 12 Hillburn Drive, Bidston, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH41 7DE

Steve Niblock steveniblock@wirral.gov.uk 07939 578 041 Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED

Matt Daniel matthewdaniel@wirral.gov.uk 26 Kingsley Road, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 4DS

Robert Gregson robgregson@wirral.gov.uk 0151 691 0470 152 Falkland Road, Seacombe, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ER

Mrs Pat Williams patriciawilliams@wirral.gov.uk 0151 653 7166 126 Holm Lane, Oxton, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH43 2HT

John Salter johnsalter@wirral.gov.uk 0151 638 7184 7 Churchmeadow Close, Egremont, Wallasey, CH44 8HQ

Leah Fraser leahfraser@wirral.gov.uk 0151 630 2939 56 Broadway Avenue, Wallasey, Wirral, CH45 6TD & Councillor Leah Fraser FREEPOST NWW3861A, 46 Seaview Road, Wallasey Wirral, CH44 1ZZ

2014/15

These were councillors in 2014/15 but are no longer councillors (as of May 2015). Please note as they are former councillors the email address listed will no longer reach them and is just provided for historical purposes.

Harry Smith harrysmith@wirral.gov.uk 0151 608 5886 25 Holmlands Drive, Oxton, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH43 OQY

Mike Hornby mikehornby@wirral.gov.uk 0151 648 5821 2 Edgemoor Drive, Irby, Wirral, CH61 4XT

If you click on any of the buttons below, you’ll be doing me a favour by sharing this article with other people.

Responses

  1. […] Contact details for 66 Wirral Council councillors (2014) […]

  2. Hi John how about the list be added to showing how much each councillor earned in “allowances” just a thought???

    • I only have the figures for Wirral Council, not outside bodies. However it’s not what they get paid that’s necessarily the issue, unlike employees who get a performance appraisal every year, they just get one every four years called an election.

      Everyone can be a critic of politicians, but some are obviously better at it than others are.

  3. […] Contact details for 66 Wirral Council councillors (2014) […]

  4. Thanks I’ve been looking for this info!

    Interesting blog as well.

    Ta
    G

  5. […] Contact details for 66 Wirral Council councillors (2014) […]

  6. I want to contact Councillor Tony Smith by e.mail to send a letter please can you advise how I can do this
    Linda Reid Sheringham Close, Upton

  7. ‘You appear to be very well in the know! Are you a councillor??’ No, he’s a Wirral Labour activist out for a spin

    • No I’m not a councillor and I’m not a member of a political party either.

  8. Our recently elected councillor Mr. Warren Ward is the only councillor without an e-mail address to contact him,can this be rectified,or is there something to hide?

  9. Question: Is the Soil Protection Review the biggest load of red tape codswallop that Defra have ever written? Farmers really have common sense, so this must be scrapped.

  10. Wirral Council is democratically accountable to the people of Wirral, which gives you the power to influence public spending and the public services delivered in the area where you live.

    • Maybe in theory at election time (but not this year unless you live in Claughton), but what about the other 11 months of the year?

      What you wrote is nearly identical to a line often trotted out by government as an excuse not to intervene…

  11. Wirral Council is democratically accountable to the people of Wirral, which gives you the power to influence public spending and the public services delivered in the area where you live.

    • Sounds great in theory doesn’t it!?

  12. … [Trackback]

    […] Read More: johnbrace.com/contact-details-for-66-wirral-council-councillors-2014/ […]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *